+7 (495) 937-59-27

sales@interrail.ru


Southeast Asia - Far East - Central Asia


The growth in trade between the countries of Southeast Asia and Central Asia is obviously due to their interaction in various economic spheres. Thus, for the reliable transportation of goods from China, Vietnam, Indonesia, Thailand, and Singapore to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan, a reliable service is needed that combines the optimal cost of rail transportation, safety and delivery times.

Most of the container transportation routes from the countries of Southeast Asia are implemented using sea container transportation, and rail transportation of goods through China may be limited due to the specifics of the cargo, InterRail Service provides its customers with multimodal container transportation of goods Southeast Asia - Far East - Central Asia, where container transportation by sea and rail is used.


The advantage of this service is the optimal balance of indicators: the cost of container transportation, its safety and optimal terms.

Regular international container transportation of goods follows the route from the countries of Southeast Asia through the ports of the Far East region to Central Asia (Tashkent and the entire territory of Uzbekistan, Bishkek, Alma-Ata, Shymkent, Nur-Sultan, Osh, Dushanbe, Ashgabat). Transit time for international delivery of goods across the territory of the Russian Federation is 12 days.

The appropriate types and sizes of containers are selected for each cargo.


Guarantees for clients


  • Compliance with delivery times

30 years of experience in organizing container transportation has allowed InterRail Service to identify the most optimal routes for international cargo transportation, which minimize logistics costs for our customers. Service Southeast Asia - Far East - Central Asia allows you to implement container transportation of goods by sea and by rail with a transit time through the territory of the Russian Federation within 12 days. The frequency of shipments is every 10 days.


  • Cargo transportation safety

Many years of experience in providing this service has contributed to the standardization of the process of international container transportation, minimizing the risk of damage to goods during their transportation.


  • Taking into account the individual requirements of the client

Each client of InterRail Service is assigned a personal specialist for constant interaction.


  • Tracking the geolocation of cargo

To ensure our customers that their cargo is safe throughout the entire route of the containers, they are tracked and, if necessary, informed about the location of the cargo.


Stages of interaction with clients


  1. Acceptance of an application from the client for the organization of transportation
  2. In accordance with the client's request, placing a request to the agent (sea / railway)
  3. Coordination with the client of the optimal schedule and route of transportation
  4. Informing the client about the status and location of the cargo
  5. Consulting clients on the following issues:
    • rules, delivery times and conditions of carriage of goods
    • the procedure for drawing up contracts, applications and shipping documents
    • procedure for payment for transportation and additional services
  6. Monitoring compliance with the delivery time of the goods and documentary confirmation of the completion of transportation


What kind of cargo do our clients import?


Auto parts

Potash fertilizers

Cotton

Agricultural products

Dried fruits


InterRail Service offers each client the most optimal cost of container transportation, taking into account all individual wishes. Thus, we strive to build long-term and trusting relationships with each client.


Order a service or find out the cost of container transportation


telephone +7(495) 937-59-27 (112), (141)

email sales@interrail.ru

+7 (495) 937-59-27

sales@interrail.ru


Юго-Восточная Азия — Дальний Восток — Центральная Азия


Рост товарооборота между странами Юго-Восточной Азии и Центральной Азии очевидно обусловлен их взаимодействием в различных экономических сферах. Таким образом для надежной транспортировки товаров из Китая, Вьетнама, Индонезии, Таиланда, и Сингапура в Казахстан, Узбекистан, Туркмению, Киргизию и Таджикистан необходим надежный сервис, который сочетает в себе оптимальную стоимость железнодорожной перевозки, безопасность и сроки доставки грузов.

Большинство маршрутов контейнерных перевозок из стран Юго-Восточной Азии реализуются с помощью морской контейнерной перевозки, а железнодорожная транспортировка грузов по территории Китая может быть ограничена в связи со спецификой груза, ИнтерРейл Сервис предоставляет своим клиентам мультимодальные контейнерные перевозки грузов Юго-Восточная Азия — Дальний Восток — Центральная Азия, где используются контейнерные перевозки морским и железнодорожным транспортом.


Преимущество данного сервиса — оптимальный баланс показателей: стоимость контейнерных перевозок, их безопасность и оптимальные сроки.

Регулярные международные контейнерные перевозки грузов следуют по маршруту из стран Юго-Восточной Азии через порты Дальневосточного региона в Центральную Азию (Ташкент и вся территория Узбекистана, Бишкек, Алма-Ата, Шымкент, Нур-Султан, Ош, Душанбе, Ашхабад). Транзитное время международной доставки грузов по территории РФ — 12 дней.

Под каждый груз выбираются соответствующие типы и размеры контейнеров.


Гарантии для клиентов


  • Соблюдение сроков доставки

30-летний опыт организации контейнерных перевозок позволил ИнтерРейл Сервис выявить наиболее оптимальные маршруты международной транспортировки грузов, которые минимизируют логистические издержки для наших клиентов. Сервис Юго-Восточная Азия — Дальний Восток — Центральная Азия позволяет реализовывать контейнерную перевозку груза морским транспортом и по железной дороге с транзитным временем по территории РФ в течение 12 дней. Регулярность отправок — каждые 10 дней.


  • Безопасность транспортировки груза

Многолетний опыт работы по предоставлению данного сервиса способствовал стандартизации процесса международной контейнерной перевозки, минимизируя риск повреждения грузов во время их транспортировки.


  • Учет индивидуальных требований клиента

За каждым клиентом ИнтерРейл Сервис закрепляется персональный специалист для постоянного взаимодействия.


  • Слежение геолокации груза

Для уверенности наших клиентов в сохранности своих грузов на протяжении всего пути следования контейнеров организовано их отслеживание и при необходимости информирование о месте нахождения грузов.


Этапы взаимодействия с клиентами


  1. Прием от клиента заявки на организацию перевозки
  2. В соответствие с заявкой клиента размещение запроса агенту (море/жд)
  3. Согласование с клиентом оптимального расписания и маршрута грузоперевозки
  4. Информирование клиента о статусе и местонахождении груза
  5. Консультация клиентов по следующим вопросам:
    • правила, сроки доставки и условия перевозок грузов
    • порядок оформления договоров, заявок и перевозочных документов
    • порядок оплаты перевозок и дополнительных услуг
  6. Контроль соблюдения сроков доставки груза и документальное подтверждение завершения перевозки


Какие грузы импортируют наши клиенты?


Автозапчасти

Калийные удобрения

Хлопок

Сельхоз продукция

Сухофрукты


ИнтерРейл Сервис предлагает каждому клиенту самую оптимальную стоимость контейнерной перевозки, учитывая все индивидуальные пожелания. Тем самым мы стремимся выстроить долгосрочные и доверительные отношения с каждым клиентом.


Заказать услугу или узнать стоимость контейнерной перевозки


telephone +7(495) 937-59-27 (112), (141)

email sales@interrail.ru