+7 (495) 937-59-27

sales@interrail.ru


Deep Sea: Southeast Asia - Black Sea - Russia


Statistics of foreign trade relations between Russia and the countries of Southeast Asia show that the demand for products from this region is constantly growing. The main volume of imports to Russia comes from China. Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Brunei, Laos, Thailand, East Timor, Cambodia and Singapore are also on the list of the largest exporters to Russia.

Since international rail transportation of goods from the countries of Southeast Asia in most cases passes through sea routes, InterRail Service provides its customers with multimodal cargo transportation Deep Sea: Southeast Asia - Black Sea - Russia, where container transportation is used by sea and rail.


The advantage of this service is the optimal cost of container transportation with average delivery times by reducing the transit time for the delivery of goods to the client's warehouses in the Krasnodar Territory and the southern regions of the Russian Federation. The service will be beneficial for sending goods with a reduced value (chemical additives).

International container transportation of goods follows the route from the main ports of Southeast Asia. Transshipment is organized in the port of Novorossiysk. Further transportation of containers is organized by rail or road transport to Moscow with subsequent delivery of goods to the warehouse. The total transit time for international delivery of goods is 50 days from the main ports in Southeast Asia to the client's warehouse in Moscow.

The appropriate types and sizes of containers are selected for each cargo.


Guarantees for clients


  • Optimal delivery times

30 years of experience in organizing container transportation has allowed InterRail Service to identify the most optimal routes for international cargo transportation, which minimize logistics costs for our customers. Deep Sea: Southeast Asia - Black Sea - Russia allows container shipping by sea and rail within 50 days.


  • Cargo transportation safety

Many years of experience in providing this service has contributed to the standardization of the process of international container transportation, minimizing the risk of damage to goods during their transportation.


  • Taking into account the individual requirements of the client

Each client of InterRail Service is assigned a personal specialist for constant interaction.


  • Tracking the geolocation of cargo

To ensure our customers that their cargo is safe throughout the entire route of the containers, they are tracked and, if necessary, informed about the location of the cargo.


Provision of Warranties


  • Transportation of goods by wagons and containers is a unique competence that gives an advantage in organizing logistics using several types of transport


Stages of interaction with clients


  1. Acceptance of an application from the client for the organization of transportation
  2. In accordance with the client's request, placing a request to the agent (sea / railway)
  3. Coordination with the client of the optimal schedule and route of transportation
  4. Informing the client about the status and location of the cargo
  5. Consulting the client on the following issues:
    • rules, delivery times and conditions of carriage of goods
    • the procedure for drawing up contracts, applications and shipping documents
    • procedure for payment for transportation and additional services
  6. Monitoring compliance with the delivery time of the goods and documentary confirmation of the completion of transportation


What kind of cargo do our clients import?


Dangerous chemicals

Food chemicals

Chemical products

Footwear

Clothes

Fabrics


InterRail Service offers each client the most optimal cost of container transportation, taking into account all individual wishes. Thus, we strive to build long-term and trusting relationships with each client.


Order a service or find out the cost of container transportation


telephone +7(495) 937-59-27 (112), (141)

email sales@interrail.ru

+7 (495) 937-59-27

sales@interrail.ru


Deep Sea: Юго-Восточная Азия — Черное море — Россия


Статистика внешнеторговых отношений между Россией и странами Юго-Восточной Азии показывает, что спрос на продукцию из данного региона постоянно растет. Основной объем импорта товаров приходится на Китай. Также в список крупнейших экспортеров в Россию входят Вьетнам, Индонезия, Малайзия, Филиппины, Бруней, Лаос, Таиланд, Восточный Тимор, Камбоджа и Сингапур.

Поскольку большинство импортных маршрутов грузоперевозок из стран Юго-Восточной Азии проходят через морские пути, ИнтерРейл Сервис предоставляет своим клиентам мультимодальную перевозку Deep Sea: Юго-Восточная Азия — Черное море — Россия с использованием морского и железнодорожного транспорта.


Явным преимуществом данного сервиса является оптимальная стоимость перевозки при средних сроках доставки груза за счет снижения транзитного времени на доставку грузов до складов клиента в Краснодарском крае и Южных регионах РФ. Данный маршрут выгоден для отправки товаров с заниженной стоимостью (продукция химической промышленности — добавки).

Импортные мультимодальные перевозки производятся в контейнерах и следуют по маршруту из основных портов Юго-Восточной Азии до порта города Новороссийск. Дальнейшая отправка железнодорожным транспортом или автотранспортом до Москвы с последующей доставкой до склада. Общее время доставки груза на базе мультимодального сервиса составляет порядка 50 дней из основных портов в Юго-Восточной Азии до склада клиента в Москве.

Под каждый груз выбирается контейнер соответствующего размера и типа.


Гарантии для клиентов


  • Оптимальные сроки доставки

30-летний опыт в грузоперевозках позволил ИнтерРейл Сервис выявить наиболее оптимальные маршруты транспортировки грузов, которые минимизируют логистические издержки для наших клиентов. Сервис Deep Sea: Юго-Восточная Азия — Черное море — Россия позволяет реализовать доставку груза в течение 50 дней.


  • Безопасность транспортировки груза

Многолетний опыт работы по предоставлению данного сервиса способствовал стандартизизировать процесс перевозки, минимизируя риск повреждения грузов во время их транспортировки.


  • Учет индивидуальных требований клиента

За каждым клиентом ИнтерРейл Сервис закрепляется персональный специалист для постоянного взаимодействия.


  • Слежение геолокации груза

На протяжении всего пути следования мы отслеживаем местоположение груза и при необходимости информируем об этом клиента, чтобы он был уверен в его сохранном состоянии.


Обеспечение Гарантий


  • Уникальная компетенция в перевозке вагонами и контейнерами дает преимущество в организации схем использования нескольких видов транспорта


Этапы взаимодействия с клиентами


  1. Прием от клиента заявки на организацию перевозки
  2. В соответствие с заявкой клиента размещение запроса агенту (море/жд)
  3. Согласование с клиентом оптимального расписания и маршрута грузоперевозки
  4. Информирование клиента о статусе и местонахождении груза
  5. Консультация клиента по следующим вопросам:
    • правила, сроки доставки и условия перевозок грузов
    • порядок оформления договоров, заявок и перевозочных документов
    • порядок оплаты перевозок и дополнительных услуг
  6. Контроль соблюдения сроков доставки груза и документальное подтверждение завершения перевозки


Какие грузы импортируют наши клиенты?


Опасная химия

Пищевая химия

Химическая продукция

Обувь

Одежда

Ткани


ИнтерРейл Сервис предлагает каждому клиенту самую оптимальную стоимость услуги, учитывая все индивидуальные пожелания. Тем самым мы стремимся выстроить долгосрочные и доверительные отношения с каждым клиентом.


Заказать услугу или получить консультацию


+7(495) 937-59-27 (112), (141)

sales@interrail.ru