+7 (495) 937-59-27

sales@interrail.ru


Deep Sea: Southeast Asia - Baltic - Russia


Statistics of foreign trade relations between Russia and the countries of Southeast Asia show that the demand for products from this region is constantly growing. The main volume of imports to Russia comes from China. Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Brunei, Laos, Thailand, East Timor, Cambodia and Singapore are also on the list of the largest exporters to Russia.

Since import rail transportation of goods from the countries of Southeast Asia in most cases passes through sea routes, InterRail Service provides its customers with multimodal transportation of Deep Sea cargo: Southeast Asia - Baltic - Russia, where container transportation is used by sea and rail.


The advantage of this service is the reduced cost of container transportation of goods with extended delivery times due to the sea shoulder. The service will be beneficial for sending goods with a reduced value (chemical additives).

International container transportation of goods follows the route from the main ports of Southeast Asia. Transshipment is organized in the port of St. Petersburg. Further, the transportation of containers by rail is organized in accelerated container trains (Moscow, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk) with subsequent delivery of goods to the warehouse. The total transit time for international delivery of goods is 45 days from the main ports in Southeast Asia to the client's warehouse in Moscow.

The appropriate types and sizes of containers are selected for each cargo.


Guarantees for clients


  • Optimal delivery times

30 years of experience in organizing container transportation has allowed InterRail Service to identify the most optimal routes for international cargo transportation, which minimize logistics costs for our customers. Deep Sea: Southeast Asia - Baltic - Russia allows container shipping by sea and rail within 45 days.


  • Cargo transportation safety

Many years of experience in providing this service has contributed to the standardization of the process of international container transportation, minimizing the risk of damage to goods during their transportation.


  • Taking into account the individual requirements of the client

Each client of InterRail Service is assigned a personal specialist for constant interaction


  • Tracking the geolocation of cargo

To ensure our customers that their cargo is safe throughout the entire route of the containers, they are tracked and, if necessary, informed about the location of the cargo.


Provision of Warranties


  • Own office in St. Petersburg, which is located on the territory of the First Container Terminal (FCT), St. Petersburg
  • Additional work with the terminals of OJSC Petrolesport (PLP), CJSC Container Terminal Saint Petersburg (KTSP), Sea Fishing Port (TSRP), Neva-Metall, Ro-Ro Terminal CJSC PSK (PSK), Moby Dick, Ust-Luga
  • Container handling contracts MSC, CMA CGM, OOCL, Maersk, SeaGo Line, APL, Team Lines, FESCO ESF, Hapag Lloig, Hamburg Suud, Cosco, Evergreen, Containerships


Stages of interaction with clients


  1. Acceptance of an application from the client for the organization of transportation
  2. In accordance with the client's request, placing a request to the agent (sea / railway)
  3. Coordination with the client of the optimal schedule and route of transportation
  4. Informing the client about the status and location of the cargo
  5. Consulting the client on the following issues:
    • rules, delivery times and conditions of carriage of goods
    • the procedure for drawing up contracts, applications and shipping documents
    • procedure for payment for transportation and additional services
  6. Monitoring compliance with the delivery time of the goods and documentary confirmation of the completion of transportation


What kind of cargo do our clients import?


Dangerous chemicals

Food chemicals

Chemical products


InterRail Service offers each client the most optimal cost of container transportation, taking into account all individual wishes. Thus, we strive to build long-term and trusting relationships with each client.


Order a service or find out the cost of container transportation


telephone +7(495) 937-59-27 (112), (141)

email sales@interrail.ru

+7 (495) 937-59-27

sales@interrail.ru


Deep Sea: Юго-Восточная Азия — Балтика — Россия


Статистика внешнеторговых отношений между Россией и странами Юго-Восточной Азии показывает, что спрос на продукцию из данного региона постоянно растет. Основной объем импорта в Россию приходится на Китай. Также в список крупнейших экспортеров в Россию входят Вьетнам, Индонезия, Малайзия, Филиппины, Бруней, Лаос, Таиланд, Восточный Тимор, Камбоджа и Сингапур.

Поскольку импортные железнодорожные перевозки грузов из стран Юго-Восточной Азии в большинстве случаев проходят через морские пути, ИнтерРейл Сервис предоставляет своим клиентам мультимодальные перевозки грузов Deep Sea: Юго-Восточная Азия — Балтика — Россия, где используются контейнерные перевозки морским и железнодорожным транспортом.


Преимущество данного сервиса — сниженная стоимость контейнерной перевозки грузов при увеличенных сроках доставки груза за счет морского плеча. Сервис будет выгодным для отправки товаров с заниженной стоимостью (химические добавки).

Международные контейнерные перевозки грузов следуют по маршруту из основных портов Юго-Восточной Азии. Перевалка организована в порту Санкт-Петербурга. Далее перевозка контейнеров железнодорожным транспортом организована в ускоренных контейнерных поездах (Москва, Екатеринбург, Новосибирск) с последующей доставкой грузов до склада. Общее транзитное время международной доставки грузов — 45 дней из основных портов в Юго-Восточной Азии до склада клиента в Москве.

Под каждый груз выбираются соответствующие типы и размеры контейнеров.


Гарантии для клиентов


  • Оптимальные сроки доставки

30-летний опыт организации контейнерных перевозок позволил ИнтерРейл Сервис выявить наиболее оптимальные маршруты международной транспортировки грузов, которые минимизируют логистические издержки для наших клиентов. Deep Sea: Юго-Восточная Азия — Балтика — Россия позволяет реализовывать контейнерную перевозку груза морским транспортом и по железной дороге в течение 45 дней.


  • Безопасность транспортировки груза

Многолетний опыт работы по предоставлению данного сервиса способствовал стандартизации процесса международной контейнерной перевозки, минимизируя риск повреждения грузов во время их транспортировки.


  • Учет индивидуальных требований клиента

За каждым клиентом ИнтерРейл Сервис закрепляется персональный специалист для постоянного взаимодействия


  • Слежение геолокации груза

Для уверенности наших клиентов в сохранности своих грузов на протяжении всего пути следования контейнеров организовано их отслеживание и при необходимости информирование о месте нахождения грузов.


Обеспечение Гарантий


  • Собственный офис в Санкт-Петербурге, который находится на территории Первого контейнерного терминала (ПКТ) г.Санкт-Петербург
  • Дополнительная работа с терминалами ОАО «Петролеспорт» (ПЛП), ЗАО «Контейнерный терминал Санкт-Петербург» (КТСП), Морской рыбный порт (ТМРП), Нева-Металл, Терминал Ro-Ro ЗАО "ПСК" (ПСК), Моби Дик, Усть-Луга
  • Договоры на обработку контейнеров MSC, CMA CGM, OOCL, Maersk, SeaGo Line , APL, Team Lines, FESCO ESF, Hapag Lloig, Hamburg Suud, Cosco, Evergreen, Containerships


Этапы взаимодействия с клиентами


  1. Прием от клиента заявки на организацию перевозки
  2. В соответствие с заявкой клиента размещение запроса агенту (море/жд)
  3. Согласование с клиентом оптимального расписания и маршрута грузоперевозки
  4. Информирование клиента о статусе и местонахождении груза
  5. Консультация клиента по следующим вопросам:
    • правила, сроки доставки и условия перевозок грузов
    • порядок оформления договоров, заявок и перевозочных документов
    • порядок оплаты перевозок и дополнительных услуг
  6. Контроль соблюдения сроков доставки груза и документальное подтверждение завершения перевозки


Какие грузы импортируют наши клиенты?


Опасная химия

Пищевая химия

Химическая продукция


ИнтерРейл Сервис предлагает каждому клиенту самую оптимальную стоимость контейнерной перевозки, учитывая все индивидуальные пожелания. Тем самым мы стремимся выстроить долгосрочные и доверительные отношения с каждым клиентом.


Заказать услугу или узнать стоимость контейнерной перевозки


telephone +7(495) 937-59-27 (112), (141)

email sales@interrail.ru