+7 (495) 937-59-27

sales@interrail.ru


Mission and values


Respect in cooperation

In our work, we use a customer-oriented approach and offer our customers the highest quality of logistic solutions. The team of InterRail Service specialists has experience in solving the most complex logistics tasks. We demonstrate an effective approach to customer service. Our main priority is to provide benefits for the client through cooperation with InterRail Service.


Innovation and competence

We are convinced that the sustainable growth of our clients ' business can be ensured by the diversification of business processes. Our goal is to use an innovative approach to create new opportunities for our customers. We strive for long-term and trusting relationships with each of our clients and partners. It is a comprehensive and competent approach to solving problems that provides our customers with security and confidence in cooperation with InterRail Service.


Efficiency

As an independent provider of transport services, InterRail Service stands for the efficient use of economic and environmental resources on an ongoing basis. Rail transport is the most environmentally friendly, as the emissions of carbon dioxide and spent fuel residues are the lowest compared to shipping lines.


Corporate culture

The principles of corporate culture of InterRail Service are the basis of our cooperation with clients and partners. We are guided by the highest ethical values and stand for honesty and fairness.


Safety

Security in logistics is one of the main principles for supply chain management. The company's specialists comply with mandatory requirements and safety measures in relation to labor, transport, as well as personal data. Thanks to comprehensive security measures, we ensure that each customer's cargo is protected in the best possible way and will reach its destination in full and undamaged condition. If unforeseen circumstances arise, we are ready to immediately respond and begin to eliminate them.

+7 (495) 937-59-27

sales@interrail.ru


Миссия и ценности


Уважение в сотрудничестве

В своей работе мы используем клиентоориентированный подход и предлагаем нашим клиентам логистические решения высшего качества. Команды специалистов ИнтерРейл Сервис имеют опыт решения самых сложных логистических задач. Мы демонстрируем эффективный подход к выполнению каждой задачи клиента. Наш главный приоритет — выгода для клиента в сотрудничестве с ИнтерРейл Сервис. Основой нашей стратегии взаимоотношений с клиентами являются справедливость, открытость и уважение.


Инновации и компетентность

Мы убеждены, что устойчивый рост бизнеса наших клиентов может быть обеспечен диверсификацией бизнес-процессов. Наша цель — использование инноваций в создании новых возможностей для клиентов. Таким образом, мы стремимся к долгосрочным, доверительным отношениям с каждым клиентом и партнером. Комплексный и компетентный подход к решению задач обеспечивает нашим клиентам безопасность и уверенность в сотрудничестве с ИнтерРейл Сервис.


Эффективность

В качестве независимого поставщика транспортных услуг ИнтерРейл Сервис выступает на стороне эффективного использования на постоянной основе экономических и экологических ресурсов. Железнодорожный транспорт является наиболее экологически чистым, так как выбросы углекислого газа и остатков отработанного топлива имеют наиболее низкие показатели по сравнению с судоходными линиями.


Корпоративная культура

Принципы корпоративной культуры ИнтерРейл Сервис являются основой нашего сотрудничества с клиентами и партнерами. Мы руководствуемся высшими этическими ценностями и выступаем за честность и справедливость.


Безопасность

Безопасность в логистике являются одним из главных принципов для управления цепочками поставок. Специалисты компании соблюдают обязательные требования и меры безопасности в отношении труда, транспорта, а также персональных данных. Благодаря комплексным мерам безопасности мы гарантируем, что грузы каждого клиента защищены наилучшим образом и дойдут до места назначения в полном и неповрежденном виде. Если возникнут непредвиденные обстоятельства, мы готовы немедленно отреагировать и приступить к их устранению.